Vorstand

Vorstand Bilder

Funktion Name E-Mail Telefon
1. Vorsitzender Stefan Naumer vorstand@tc-limburgerhof.de 0170 4965721
2. Vorsitzende Corinna Rotzal vorstand@tc-limburgerhof.de 06236 67783
Schatzmeisterin Renate Huber vorstand@tc-limburgerhof.de 06236 699097
Schriftführer Thomas Stang schriftfuehrer@tc-limburgerhof.de 0163 1503201
Sportwart Rolf Stalter sportwart@tc-limburgerhof.de 0157 51788988
Beisitzer Dr. Matthias Gerber beisitzer@tc-limburgerhof.de 06236 60914
Dr. Fred Schlossareck beisitzer@tc-limburgerhof.de 06236 6991050
Jugendwart Julian Völker jugendwart@tc-limburgerhof.de 0151 46175720
Pressewart Stefan Naumer vorstand@tc-limburgerhof.de 0170 4965721
Wirtschaftsausschuss Kommissarisch GF Vorstand
Kassenrevisoren Thomas Baiter kassenrevisoren@tc-limburgerhof.de 06236 679320
Christian Detzer kassenrevisoren@tc-limburgerhof.de 06236 88204
Fit & Ball Annette Egartner fitundball@tc-limburgerhof.de 06236 465830
Cheftrainer Mario Kusic mario.kusic@tc-limburgerhof.de 0171 2437949
Trainer Julian Völker  jugendwart@tc-limburgerhof.de 0151 46175720
Trainerin Celine Braun 0174 9147388
Vorstand 2018 - 01Vorstand 2018 - 02